Term Dates

 End of Spring Term Friday 31st March – 2pm

Summer Term 2017:

Inset Days Friday 23rd June
Term Starts for pupils Tuesday 18th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
End of Term Friday 21st July

 

Term Dates Sept 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Days Monday 4th September, Thursday 21st December
Term Starts for pupils Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
End of Term Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018:

Inset Days Wednesday 3rd January
Term Starts for pupils Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
End of Term Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018:

Inset Days Monday 16th April, Monday 4th June
Term Starts for pupils Tuesday 17th April
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
End of Term Friday 20th July

Bank Holidays

  • Friday, 30th March 2018
  • Monday, 7th May 2018
  • Monday, 28th May 2018
  • Monday, 27th August 2018